Rhodes Piano Collection, Vol. 2

Digital Release: June 5, 2021

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic /

Rakuten Music / Bandcamp

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Hydrangea (Rhodes Piano Version)
  2. Road to Bright Future (Rhodes Piano Version)
  3. Day After the Rain (Rhodes Piano Version)
  4. Feeling the Breeze (Rhodes Piano Version)
  5. Summer Sunset with Breeze (Rhodes Piano Version)
  6. Sunset over Quiet Beach (Rhodes Piano Version)
  7. Goodbye to Summer Beach (Rhodes Piano Version)
  8. Summer Has Come (Rhodes Piano Version)
  9. Summer Sky (Rhodes Piano Version)
  10. Horizon (Rhodes Piano Version)

This album is rhodes electric piano version of piano track from my EP "Hydrangea", "Feeling the Breeze", "Goodbye to Summer Beach", and "Summer Sky".

睡眠時や作業時に聴くリラックス向けの癒しのエレピ曲をお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、EP『Hydrangea』『Feeling the Breeze』『Goodbye to Summer Beach』『Summer Sky』に収録されたピアノ曲をエレピ(ローズピアノ)verにアレンジしたアルバムです。