Rhodes Piano Collection, Vol. 1

Digital Release: November 23, 2020

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic / Rakuten Music /

Napster / NetEase / Bandcamp

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Tiny Green Plant in Snow (Rhodes Piano Version)
  2. Winter Lakeside with Sunshine (Rhodes Piano Version)
  3. Living with the Mountain (Rhodes Piano Version)
  4. Sunset over Mountain Peak (Rhodes Piano Version)
  5. At the End of the Day (Rhodes Piano Version)
  6. Spring is Coming (Rhodes Piano Version)
  7. Warmth of Spring (Rhodes Piano Version)
  8. Blooming Flowers (Rhodes Piano Version)
  9. Welcome to New Life (Rhodes Piano Version)
  10. Blooming Toward the Sky (Rhodes Piano Version)
  11. Living with Nature (Rhodes Piano Version)
  12. Breath of Green Hills (Rhodes Piano Version)
  13. Innocent Smile (Rhodes Piano Version)
  14. Bittersweet Feelings (Rhodes Piano Version)
  15. Tears of Goodbye (Rhodes Piano Version)
  16. Lonely Rainy Night (Rhodes Piano Version)
  17. Goodbye to Tears (Rhodes Piano Version)

This album is rhodes electric piano version of piano track from my EP "Tiny Green Plant in Snow", "Winter Lakeside with Sunshine", "Living with the Mountain", "Spring is Coming", "Blooming Flowers", "Living with Nature", "Bittersweet Feelings", and "Goodbye to Tears".

睡眠時や作業時に聴くリラックス向けの癒しのエレピ曲をお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、EP『Tiny Green Plant in Snow』『Winter Lakeside with Sunshine』『Living with the Mountain』『Spring is Coming』『Blooming Flowers』『Living with Nature』『Bittersweet Feelings』『Goodbye to Tears』に収録されたピアノ曲をエレピ(ローズピアノ)verにアレンジしたアルバムです。