Music Box Collection, Vol. 5

Digital Release: March 15, 2021

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic / Rakuten Music /

Napster / Bandcamp

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Sprouting of Life (Music Box Version)
  2. Dear Little Child (Music Box Version)
  3. Time to Welcome Life (Music Box Version)
  4. Spring Blue Sky (Music Box Version)
  5. Starting a New Life (Music Box Version)
  6. See You Tomorrow (Music Box Version)
  7. Peaceful World (Music Box Version)
  8. My Favorite Retreat (Music Box Version)
  9. Wishing for Calm Days (Music Box Version)
  10. Little Flower in the Grass (Music Box Version)
  11. Adventure Starts Here (Music Box Version)
  12. Seeds on the Wind (Music Box Version)

This is healing and relaxing music box sound. This album is music box version of my piano track from 22nd to 25th single.

睡眠時やリラックス向けの癒しのオルゴール曲をお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、22ndシングル~25thシングルまでに収録されたピアノ曲をオルゴールverにアレンジしたアルバムです。