Music Box Collection, Vol. 2

Digital Release: February 3, 2020

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic /

Rakuten Music / Bandcamp

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Living with Nature (Music Box Version)
  2. Breath of Green Hills (Music Box Version)
  3. Innocent Smile (Music Box Version)
  4. Bittersweet Feelings (Music Box Version)
  5. Tears of Goodbye (Music Box Version)
  6. Lonely Rainy Night (Music Box Version)
  7. Goodbye to Tears (Music Box Version)
  8. Hydrangea (Music Box Version)
  9. Road to Bright Future (Music Box Version)
  10. Day After the Rain (Music Box Version)
  11. Feeling the Breeze (Music Box Version)
  12. Summer Sunset with Breeze (Music Box Version)

This is healing and relaxing music box sound. This album is music box version of my piano track from 6th to 10th single.

睡眠時やリラックス向けの癒しのオルゴール曲をお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、6thシングル~10thシングルまでに収録されたピアノ曲をオルゴールverにアレンジしたアルバムです。