Music Box Collection, Vol. 1

Digital Release: December 3, 2019

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic / Rakuten Music /

Napster / NetEase / Bandcamp

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Spring Is Coming (Music Box Version)
  2. Warmth of Spring (Music Box Version)
  3. Tiny Green Plant in Snow (Music Box Version)
  4. Living With the Mountain (Music Box Version)
  5. Sunset Over Mountain Peak (Music Box Version)
  6. At the End of the Day (Music Box Version)
  7. Winter Lakeside With Sunshine (Music Box Version)
  8. Blooming Flowers (Music Box Version)
  9. Welcome to New Life (Music Box Version)
  10. Blooming Toward the Sky (Music Box Version)

This is healing and relaxing music box sound. This album is music box version of my piano track from 1st to 5th single.

睡眠時やリラックス向けの癒しのオルゴール曲をお楽しみください。 このアルバムは、1stシングル~5thシングルまでに収録されたピアノ曲をオルゴールverにアレンジしたアルバムです。