Digital Release: August 14, 2020

Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon Music /

YouTube Music / Deezer / TIDAL / KKBOX /

LINE MUSIC / AWA / RecMusic / Rakuten Music /

Napster / NetEase / Bandcamp / BOOTH

Sound Library (TikTok / Instagram / Facebook)

Reproducing and remixing all or any part of the contents are prohibited.

Track List

  1. Flowing
  2. Diving in the Deep
  3. Different World

This is peaceful and calming piano sound. The theme of this Single is a world under the sea. I expressed calm water flow in the sea on 1st track, diving in the deep on 2nd track, and beautiful scenery where I arrived by flowing on 3rd track.